Mission

To consistently providing excellent services to OMSB residents with the highest level of quality to meet their training requirements.


Vision

All Trainees at OMSB should be provided with the highest quality trainee affairs-related services based on international standards.


Values

·  Commitment to quality and excellent services
·  Professionalism
·  Integrity

Dr.Siham Al-Sinani

Director of Training Department

Telephone: 24181129

E-mail: siham.s@omsb.org


Aysha Al Balushi

Telephone: 24181018

E-mail: Aysha.b@omsb.org


Salha Al Kyumi

Telephone: 24181083

E-mail: salha.k@omsb.org


Yasir Al Rawahi

Telephone: 24181101

E-mail: yasir.r@omsb.org


Laila Al Buhri

Telephone: 24181161

E-mail: laila.albuhri@omsb.org


Khadija Al Shmali

Telephone: 24181163

E-mail: khadija.s@omsb.org


Jayvee Vinluan De Guzman

Telephone:24181126

E-mail: jayvee.g@omsb.org