Contact Persons:

Dr. Mahmood AL Jufaili
Department Director
mahmood.j@omsb.org 
+968 2418 1116 


Manar Al Ishaqi
Accreditation Specialist
manar.i@omsb.org
+968 2418 1162


Badriya Al Habsi
Assessment Specialist
badriya.a@omsb.org
+968 2418 1138


Manahil Al Farsi
International Accreditation Specialist
manahil.f@omsb.org
+968 2418 1607


Xyllene Grace Reynaldo
Medical Program Executive, Accreditation
xyllene.r@omsb.org
+968 2418 1096


Kristel Malibiran
Medical Program Executive, Quality Assurance, Accreditation
kristel.m@omsb.org
+968 2418 1618


Gabriel Bautro Fortu
Medical Program Executive
gabriel.f@omsb.org
+968 2418 1617

Office Address:

Local and International Accreditation Section, Education Department 
6th floor, Oman Medical Specialty Board 
P.O. Box: 1422, Postal Code: 132, Al Khoudh, Sultanate of Oman
Block 9993, Phase 3, Plot No. 539 (Adjacent to the Primary Court Building)