Public Relation Section

-  Maha Al Hooti
Tel: 24181056
Email: maha.hooti@omsb.org

-  Dawood Al Balushi
Tel: 24181028
Email: dawood.b@omsb.org

-  Ahmed Al Moqbali
Tel: 24181006
Email: ahmed.m@omsb.org

-  Manal Al Dairi
Tel: 24181176
Email: manal.d@omsb.org

-  Salih Al Farsi
Tel: 24181073
Email: salih.f@omsb.org

  public@omsb.org



Media Section

mohammed Alqari
Tel: 24181062
Email:mohammed.q@omsb.org

Abrar Alrasbi
Tel: 24181003
Email: abrar.r@omsb.org

Humaid Alswafi
Tel: 24181181
Email: humaid.s@omsb.org

Tahra Alwahibi
Tel: 24181134
Email: Tahra.w@omsb.org

Media@omsb.org