Oman Medical Specialty Board
المجلس العماني للاختصاصات الطبية

Academic Affairs

CONTACT US

Dr. Khamis Al Mamari
00968 24181663
Standardized Testing Section
khamis.m@omsb.org
OFFICE: OMSB, Third Floor
Harith Al Rumhi
00968 24181054
TC Manager (OPERATIONS)
harith.r@omsb.org
OFFICE: OMSB , First FLOOR
Abdulrahim Al Mukhaini
00968 24181604
TC admin 
abdulrahim.m@omsb.org
OFFICE: OMSB , First FLOOR
Pinky Bautista
00968 24181660
TC Admin
pinky.m@omsb.org
OFFICE: OMSB, PROMETRIC CENTER, GROUND FLOOR
Wilma Yu
00968 24181660
TC Admin
wilma.y@omsb.org
OFFICE: OMSB, PROMETRIC CENTER,  GROUND FLOOR
Mary Grace
00968 24181660
TC Admin
mary.g@omsb.org
OFFICE: OMSB, PROMETRIC CENTER, GROUND FLOOR
PROMETRIC WEBSITE:
www.prometric.com.
EMAIL CONTACT:
8764muscat@omsb.org
PROMETRIC CANDIDATE CARE:
TOLL FREE #: +31 320 239 530
FAX NUMBER:
(00968) 24181197
OFFICE ADDRESS:
Office Address: Standardized Testing Section, Examination and Certificates Department
1st floor (Prometric Test Center), 3rd floor (Managemnet office), Oman Medical Specialty Board
P.O. Box: 1422, Postal Code: 132, Al Azaiba, Sultanate of Oman
Way NO:4443 (Opposite to ALSahwa and behind of NBO)